Benefits Of Membership

  • Prayer Support
  • Fellowship With Other Ministers
  • Insight Into Community Issues
  • Professional Development
  • Cooperative Service and Outreach 

Upcoming 2015/2016 Meetings

Tuesday, June 16

Tuesday, September 15

Tuesday, October 20

Tuesday, November 17

Tuesday, December 15

Tuesday, January 19

Tuesday, February 16

Tuesday, March 15

Tuesday, April 19

Tuesday, May 17

Tuesday, June 21


All meetings are held at Hylton Memorial Chapel Christian Event Center and begin at 12pm



Documents

    Contact Us

    PWMA

    PO Box 1456

    Woodbridge, VA 22195

    info@pwcma.org